Os Idrettslag



Daglig leder Knut Erik Nesteby 94800749 daglig-leder@os-idrettslag.no
Funksjon Navn Mobil e-post På valg
Arbeidsutvalg



Leder Mary Anne Bakos 90122718 maryanne.bakos@lhl-klinikkene.no 2019
Nestleder Kristian Horten 97659619 horten1878@hotmail.com 2020
Styremedlem Ingvild N. Bækken 98042432 ingvildnb87@gmail.com 2020
Anleggsutvalg



Leder Bjørn Kjetil Westum 90649158 westumb@broadpark.no 2018
Medlem Steinar Osflaten 97950127 sosflaten@hotmail.no 2019
Medlem Bjørn Mikkelsen 95046364 bjoe-mi@online.no 2018
Æresbevisningsutvalg



Leder Arnfinn Nergård 90550581 arnfinn.nergard@roros.net 2018
Medlem Arnulf Moseng 95810109 amoseng@roros.net 2019
Revisorer



Leder Kristin A. Westum 91901493
2019
Medlem Kjell Engesvoll 99236753 kjell.engesvoll@sbseating.com 2018
Hummelfjell Snøproduksjon AS:



Medlem Ivar Røste 91512426 ivarroes@roros.net 2019
Medlem Ståle Vangskåsen 90955557 staale.vangskaasen@fias.no 2018
Gåstjønnåshytta:



Leder Kjell Horten 91345611 kjell.horten@roros.net 2019
Medlem Jan Petter Brynhildsvold 90687122
2018
Medlem Rita Strand 91538181
2019
Medlem Steinar Simensen 91582731 steinar.sim@gmail.com 2018
Medlem Jan Martin Stenseth 97770426
2018
Valgkomite:



Leder May Kristin Nymoen 97113153 maj.kristin64@live.no 2018
Medlem Hilde Østgårdsgjelten 41922984 hildeost@hotmail.no 2019
Medlem Unni B Volden 90114491
2020
Fotballgruppa



Leder Ola Borgar Bakos 47066598 ola.borgar.bakos@tolga.kommune.no 2019
Økonomiansvarlig Tomas Østgårdstrøen 97077379 tomas.ost@gmail.com 2019
Regnskapsfører Kristin A. Westum 91901493
2019
Leder seniorutvalg Gjermund Horten 91702841 gjermho@online.no 2019
Medlem juniorutvalg Terje Dalbakk 90554906
2019
Medlem juniorutvalg Karianne Kristiansen 99379595
2019










Håndballgruppa



Leder



Kasserer



Medlem



Medlem



Valgkomite:



Skigruppa



Leder Gjermund Horten 91702841 gjermho@online.no 2019
Kasserer Gunn Birgit L. Bakken 98499841 birg-bak@roros.net 2019
Styremedlem langrenn Lise Svendsen 91785079 li-sven2@online.no 2019
Styremedlem skiskyting Arnfinn Bakken 95782686 a.bakken@tolgabil.no 2019
Varamedlem Liv Eli Langøien 95101286 livelinlang@gmail.com 2019










Orienteringsgruppa



Leder Kari Osmoen 93491684 kari.osmoen@roros.net 2019
Medlem



Medlem Teresa Myre 91196328 myreteresa@gmail.com 2019
Medlem Kolbjørn Os 97113145 spellmo@online.no 2019
Medlem Anne Meli Narjord 95043664 annemnarjord@hotmail.com 2019
Trimgruppa



Leder Bjørn Marius Narjord 92261618 bjornmnarjord@gmail.com 2019
Sekretær/mediaansvarlig Erlend Ytterhaug Ryen 92452467 erlendyr@gmail.com 2018










Barneidrettsutvalget



Leder Terje Riseth Larsen 40012131 terje.riseth.larsen@roros.kommune.no 2019
Medlem Øystein Langøien 95852910 oystein@langoien.no 2018
Medlem Erland Bekken 95820329 erlabekk@online.no 2018
Medlem Aina Eggen

2018
Valgkomite: Tor Seming Grue

2019

Terje Riseth Larsen 40012131
2018